* Minimum order from 20 thousand cups

The cost of printing on the cup (branding) can be found in the price list. For single-layer cups, the minimum circulation is the order of cups from 50 thousand in one design and size. In some cases, we can consider reducing the number of copies to 25 thousand. We can make double-layer cardboard cups with printing with a circulation of 30 thousand pieces.

We use a high-performance, flexographic, six-color planetary machine Legat-500 for applying logos on paper cups. Printing is performed as a separate operation – a roll of cardboard of a given format is fed to the machine, after which a seal is applied according to the layout agreed with the customer. At the exit we get a sealed billet roll, which is subsequently fed to the equipment for the formation of cardboard cups. This design involves printing complex designs with highly detailed content, including photographic images (high lineature of raster stretch marks and minimal discrepancy in the combination of printing inks).

REQUIREMENTS FOR LAYOUTS:

Corresponding to the requirements, is considered only that layout, which is made in the graphic editor Adobe Illustrator NOT higher than version 10.0.

Vector graphics: Texts and logos should be in vector form. File extension ai, eps. CMYK color model. All transparency and meshes – rasterize! All objects hidden in the mask – cut off the mask shape! Brushes translate into objects, fonts into curves!

Raster graphics: Photoshop. Color model CMYK, 300 dpi. Linked file extension – .tif. The sizes of raster files correspond to their sizes in the original form (we do not stretch and do not rotate the links in Illustrator at an angle)!

Layouts made in Corel Draw and Adobe Illustrator above the tenth version, or not conforming to the above requirements are accepted, but are considered as requiring improvement! The cost of finalizing the layout is negotiated individually.

Exporting from Illustrator to Corel Draw is not allowed.

The numbers of the desired colors should be indicated strictly in the Pantone Solid Coated catalog and the Pantone Solid Uncoated catalog.

A 110 ml paper cup is the smallest in our line and is used by our consumers for espresso, tastings and other events where a small cardboard cup is ideal for serving drinks. Like the other paper cups of our production, high-quality full-color polygraphy can be applied to the 110 ml format over the entire area of ​​the outer wall of the cup. For the production of this position we use Finnish cardboard with unilateral and bilateral lamination – 199 and 211 g / m2. Download the 110 ml paper cup template. Below is a printing solution based on a 110 ml carton cup.

 

Download the paper cup template 175 ml. Below is a printing solution based on a 175 ml carton cup. We also have a vending cup template. To obtain it, please contact our managers separately.

Download the 260 ml paper cup template. Below is a printing solution based on a 260 ml carton beaker.

 

Download the paper cup template 285 ml. Below is a printing solution based on a 285 ml carton beaker.

Download the 330 ml paper cup template. Below is a printing solution based on a 330 ml carton cup.

Download the paper cup template 425 ml. Below is a printing solution based on a carton cup with a capacity of 425 ml.

 

Download the paper cup template 550 ml. Below is a printing solution based on a 550 ml carton beaker.

 

Download the template tureen 610 ml. Below is a printing solution based on a cardboard cup-tureen with a capacity of 610 ml.

Download the paper cup template 780 ml. Below is a printing solution based on a 780 ml carton beaker.

*Минимальный заказ от 20 тыс.стаканов

Стоимость нанесения печати на стаканчик (брендирование) можно посмотреть в прайс-листе. Для однослойных стаканов минимальным тиражом является заказ стаканов количеством от 50 тыс. в одном дизайне и размере. В некоторых случаях мы можем рассмотреть уменьшение тиража до 25 тыс. Двухслойные картонные стаканчики с полиграфией можем делать тиражом от 30 тыс. штук.

Для нанесения логотипов на бумажные стаканы мы испольуем высокопроизводительную, флексографскую, шестицветную машину планетарного типа Legat-500. Печать производится как отдельная операция — на машину подается рулон картона заданного формата, после чего наносится печать по согласованному с заказчиком макету. На выходе мы получаем запечатанный рулон-заготовку, который в дальнейшем подается на оборудование по формированию картонных стаканов. Данное исполнение предполагает печать сложных дизайнов с высокодетализированным содержанием, включая фотографические изображения (высокая линиатура растровых растяжек и минимальное расхождение по совмещению печатных красок).

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К МАКЕТАМ:

Соответствующий требованиям, считается только тот макет, который выполнен в графическом редакторе Adobe Illustrator НЕ ВЫШЕ версии 10.0.

Векторная графика: Тексты и логотипы должны быть в векторном виде. Расширение файлов ai, eps. Цветовая модель CMYK. Все прозрачности и меши – растеризируем! Все объекты, спрятанные в маску – обрезаем по форме маски! Кисти переводим в объекты, шрифты в кривые!

Растровая графика: Photoshop. Цветовая модель CMYK, 300 dpi. Расширение линкуемых файлов – .tif. Размеры растровых файлов соответствуют их размерам в подлинкованном виде (не растягиваем и не вертим под углом линки в Иллюстраторе)!

Макеты, сделанные в Corel Draw и Adobe Illustrator выше десятой версии, или не соответствующие вышеизложенным требованиям принимаются, но рассматриваются, как требующие доработки! Стоимость доработки макета оговаривается индивидуально.

Недопустим экспорт из Illustrator в Corel Draw.

Номера желаемых цветов указывать строго по каталогу Pantone Solid Coated и каталогу Pantone Solid Uncoated.

Образец макета для дизайнеров (не является шаблоном для нанесения макета)
Прайс лист

Бумажный стакан 110 мл является самым маленьким в нашей линейке и используется нашими потребителями для эспрессо, дегустаций и других мероприятий, где идеально подходит небольшой картонный стаканчик для порционной подачи напитков. Как и на остальные бумажные стаканы нашего производства, на формат 110 мл можно нанести полноцветную полиграфию высокого качества по всей площади внешней стенки стакана. Для производства этой позиции мы используем финский картон с односторонней и двусторонней ламинацией — 199 и 211 г/м2. Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 110 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 110 мл.

 

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 175 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 175 мл. Так же у нас есть шаблон вендингового стаканчика. Для его получения просим обратиться к нашим менеджерам отдельно.

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 260 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 260 мл.

 

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 285 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 285 мл.

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 330 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 330 мл.

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 425 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 425 мл.

 

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 550 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 550 мл.

 

Скачайте шаблон супницы 610 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана-супницы емкостью 610 мл.

Скачайте шаблон бумажного стаканчика 780 мл. Ниже представлено полиграфическое решение на базе картонного стакана емкостью 780 мл.